Control Ent. Releases Control Ent. Vol. 1 (Album Stream)

Control Ent. is ready to make it official who are the exact members of their Hip-Hop collective with the release of their first collaborative project. The group has put together a  7-track compilation with each member participating throughout the project including God Goldin, Bigal Harrison, MMOE, Duce, Victory, and AGreen. Each artist brings their different styles to the plate, standing out individually on each track.

The opening track “SUPREME” showcases a verse from each emcee and sets the tone for the project. The album features a verse from 3WaySlim and production from V Don among others.

Listen to the album after the jump.


Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.