Future is back with Fresh beats to go wild to and infectious flow that is going to be in your playlist as soon as you bump it. Future’s new album has gone gold in 30 minutes according to the artist himself through a Twitter post. Due to the early release of singles such as; “life is good” with Drake and Dababy ( which is 4x platinum) and “100 shooters ” With Meek Mill and doe boy his new album is the hottest albums of the year, with almost moving  500,000 units. According to some sources, the album went Gold in 15 minutes on RIAA it officially has achieved the Gold status.  Future’s album has got in some amazing artists for his tracks likes of Travis Scott, Young Thug, Lil Durk, Youngboy, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Baby, and as mentioned above Drake and Dababy. ( It would be safe to say all of these artists are riding “HIGH OFF LIFE” through some of there own work).  Future Has some beautiful beats to go with his Flow. ( Last name featuring Lil Durk and Posted with demons is a must listen Writing it while listening to it some of its singles are surely going to get you in your feelings.) Below is the official tracklist of Future’s new album. Future has collaborated with his frequent producers on his albums.

Below is production credit list via Spotify/Tidal.

1. “Trapped in the Sun” (Prod. by Will a Fool)
2. “HiTek Tek” (Prod. by ATL Jacob)
3. “Touch the Sky” (Prod. by Southside)
4. “Solitaires” f/ Travis Scott (Prod. by Mike Dean, Wheezy)
5. “Ridin Strikers” (Prod. by ATL Jacob, Metro Boomin, Southside)
6. “One of My” (Prod. by ATL Jacob)
7. “Posted With Demons” (Prod. by DJ Spinz)
8. “Hard to Choose One” (Prod. by Southside)
9. “Trillionaire” f/ YoungBoy Never Broke Again (Prod. by TeezyOnTheBoard)
10. “Harlem Shake” f/ Young Thug (Prod. by Wheezy)
11. “Up the River” (Prod. by Will a Fool)
12. “Pray for a Key” (Prod. by Dope Boi, TM88, Yung Icey)
13. “Too Comfortable” (Prod. by Southside)
14. “All Bad” f/ Lil Uzi Vert (Prod. by Brandon Finessin, Outtatown)
15. “Outer Space Bih” (Prod. by DY)
16. “Accepting My Flaws” (Prod. by Southside)
17. “Life Is Good” f/ Drake (Prod. by D. Hill, OZ, Ambezza)
18. “Last Name” f/ Lil Durk (Prod. by DY)
19. “Tycoon” (Prod. by DY, Riko Spazzin, Wheezy)
20. “100 Shooters” f/ Meek Mill and Doe Boy (Prod. by Cubeatz, Tay Keith)
21. “Life Is Good (Remix)” f/ Drake, DaBaby, and Lil Baby (Prod. by D. Hill, OZ, Ambezza).

MAKE SURE TO CHECK THAT ALBUM OUT It definitely is going to be worthwhile listen if you like Standout beats and hip-hop with summer around the corner Dancers get your videos up ( Tag Thedmvdaily and dmvhoodnnewz to get featured.)

“This is fame, Not clout”.


About The DMV Daily Staff

The DMV Daily is the #1 source for all DMV entertainment, news & media. Stay alerted to everything that's happening in your neighborhood today!

View all posts by The DMV Daily Staff