Will Power – “Self-Inflicted” (EP)

Rising Atlanta  Songwriter and R&B/ Hip-Hop Artist Will Power recently release his brand new EP entitled “Self-Inflicted”.

Self-Inflicted is composed of ten brand-new songs filled with dope beats and raw lyrics of past experiences.  You can expect the project to have trap soul vibes with a mature and unique sound about love and relationships. The project has two features from Atlanta female rapper, Omretta The Great and Houston- artist X.O. The whole EP is a vibe but my personal favorites are “Bout You” & “Sleeping Alone” & “Die With It“.

Will Power is no stranger to the industry, starting off his career about five years ago with songwriting, producing, engineering, and recording music. He has worked with artists and producers to help craft their sound and how Will is focused on perfecting his own craft.


“Now that I found my sound, I feel more confident that my music will reach a lot of people all over that can relate to my past and current experiences,” said Will.


Self-Inflicted is now available for streaming on Apple Music and Spotify. Take a listen to the full EP down below.

Follow Will Power on Instagram @cancountmeout


Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.