YFN Lucci & yung Bleu finally shared their highly anticipated joint project “LucciVandross.” The project comes with 10 tracks. The project was blessed with a feature from Wiz Khalifa.


1. Project Steps
2. Gucci On Yo Booty (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
3. Rubberbands
4. Fuck Me Crazy
5. Favorite Drug
6. Bad
7. My Boys
8. Thugs Need Love
9. Life Of A Hustler
10. Beautiful (Outro)

Listen to “LucciVandross” below:


Leave a Reply