The Washington Football Team didn’t make the playoffs and finished 7-10 for the 2021-22 season. Fans can now look forward to next season as the schedules have been released for all the NFL teams.

Washington will face off against two divisions, the AFC South and the NFC North. The Dallas Cowboys won the NFC East Division as Washington couldn’t repeat winning this year. They managed to finish third place behind the (12-5) Cowboys, and (9-8) Philadelphia Eagles.

Check out the full schedule below, what do you predict their record will be next year?



Atlanta Falcons

Cleveland Browns

Green Bay Packers

Minnesota Vikings

Jacksonville Jaguars

Tennessee Titans

Dallas Cowboys

Philadelphia Eagles

New York Giants


San Francisco 49ers

Chicago Bears

Detroit Lions

Houston Texans

Indianapolis Colts

Dallas Cowboys

Philadelphia Eagles

New York Giants


Featured Picture Credit: (AP Photo/Frank Franklin II)

About Ashton Horne

Ashton Horne is an upcoming writer who currently resides in Harford County. He currently interns for TheDMVDaily as a journalist.

View all posts by Ashton Horne